Skip to content

A new site where I will post my cruise blogs

November 6, 2012

Rather than posting on Cruise Critic or here I will be posting regularly when I am away on this site

http://www.cruisemeet.co.uk/blog

I am unable to post that link on Cruise Critic as the moderators insist on deleting it for some reason.

My apologies to you for the extra work involved but you can subscribe at Cruisemeet and you should receive emails when new posts are made, I believe that you click on the follow button at the top of the page. 🙂

From → Uncategorized

9 Comments
  1. OK Jim, I am in formation. You do keep moving around! 🙂

  2. Kelly and Steve permalink

    Will be on the TA westbound with my partner Steve. Any advice? See ya’ll at the Commodorothy….

  3. dolly permalink

    Which limo service in Red Hook NY have you found to be reliable and is there a contact person?

  4. I love it when folks get together and share opinions. Great
    website, stick with it!

  5. Hi Jim
    I am writing from Sea Breezes magazine. We are interested in using one of your photos on the front cover of our September issue and wondered if you wouldn’t mind contacting me to discuss this?
    I look forward to hearing from you.

Leave a Reply

